ipf No Comments

Congratulations to Roisin Waite on winning both Administrator of the Year and Colleague of the Year 2016!












Roisin has been a great addition to the company since joining a year ago and was voted winner by both Management and her colleagues.

Other winners on the night were Wendy Thompson, Telemarketer of the Year, and Marcin Czekalski, New Comer of the Year.

Congratulations to All!